Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Santa Fe Trail USD 434

CAC

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CAC Summer Activity Contact Information

If you have questions about anything going on this summer please don’t hesitate to reach out to myself or the coach for the specific activity. Thanks for all of your support this year! We hope the student-athletes of SFT will take advantage of the opportunities to improve this summer.

Contact Information:

AD: TJ Meyer tmeyer@usd434.us

Boys Basketball:

Girls Basketball: Cyndee Washington   cwashington@usd434.us

JH Cross Country: Heather Kirby  hkirby@usd434.us

Football: Jim Duncan  jduncan@fsgctopeka.com

Weights: Brit Dewey  bdewey@usd434.us

Volleyball:  

Hunter Safety: Ashley Michaelis amichaelis@usd434.us

CAC Summer Activity Contact Information

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!