Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Santa Fe Trail USD 434

CAC

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CAC Activity Contact Information

Forms for 2019-2020: Sports Physical Form - 2019-2020 Concussion and Head Injury Form

If you have questions about anything going on this summer please don’t hesitate to reach out to myself or the coach for the specific activity. Thanks for all of your support this year! We hope the student-athletes of SFT will take advantage of the opportunities to improve this summer.

Contact Information:

AD: Zach Harwood zharwood@usd434.us

Boys Basketball:

Girls Basketball: Cyndee Washington   cwashington@usd434.us

JH Cross Country: Heather Kirby  hkirby@usd434.us

Football: Jim Duncan  jduncan@fsgctopeka.com

Weights: Brit Dewey  bdewey@usd434.us

Volleyball:  

Hunter Safety: Ashley Michaelis amichaelis@usd434.us

CAC Activity Contact Information

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!